Latest Posts

Lifechurch Creative Media is the production company behind Life.Church, a global community of worshipers that spans 11 states across the USA, in 35 locations nationwide. They boast millions of annual downloads of inspirational videos and content, tens of thousands of weekly views via YouTube, and weekly screenings in their own church network.

Email

Join us on Wednesday, December 2nd, at 12:30pm EST (9:30am PST; 5:30pm GMT) for a conversation with award-winning writer, director and producer Gillian Fritzsche on a Beginner’s Guide to Story Structure. Gillian has worked with such industry giants at Jane Lynch and has directed films for the NY Shakespeare Exchange, and has experience with shorts, feature-length films, documentary films, and much more.

Email
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]